The Art Lounge and me.

Hey folks, not so much writing in this blog, but a show of images to accompany this week’s Art Lounge when I find myself the second guest of my own show…….thanks a lot to my interviewers (Darren Parry and Justine Hughes) who made this segment in April of this year. A few peoples have asked about me and my art since the show got busy, so I decided to do a cheeky slot in.

My website to which they refer throughout the interview is www.eliacheson.com .  I have since April re-made the site, so although the images are all available to view there – as well as many more – the locations and headings are now different. So here, under a bit of me……..are all the images referred to.

My other guest is artist Jacquie Myrtle and her website is Jacquie Myrtle Art.

I hope you can tune in – same time as usual, Monday  8.00-10.00pm on www.monfm.co.uk

The Path to Somewhere, 2000

The Path to Somewhere (detail).          To view more sculptures please click: #!sculpture

Volcano Veil, Oil on Canvas, 2009      (to view more paintings from this series click: vstc6=oil-paintings-2008-10

Elibaby 1, 2000 (one of a series of 6)

Elibaby 1 (side 2)          To view more sculptures please click : #!sculpture

Spirit Home, 2009

 Noor, 2009

To view more photography please click: vstc6=bi-leel-photography

Hope you enjoy!

ooh and on the tennis,  well done Roger, bad luck Andy.

Leave a comment